Our reviews

(12 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so DI Demo store can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like DI Demo store? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 22, 2022
Nice job!


December 18, 2018
Great pizza!
DI Demo store December 18, 2018
Thank you!


January 27, 2018
Excellent food. Great delivery service.


January 27, 2018
Ordered delivery, food is tasty, but showed up barely warm and they are literally a 5 min drive from my location. They are cooking food way before driver is ready to deliver.


January 27, 2018
my party tray B was incomplete.


January 27, 2018
Food was very good, fresh, good looking and at the right temperature. Delivery was in the exact time frame that was promised when I made the order.


January 27, 2018
Easy and quick take out available. Love the ability to order online. Food is good and my favourite remains the winter California roll


January 27, 2018
Great food as always.
Just a little cold.


October 12, 2015
Very delicious rolls. I took chicken teriyaki toll and vegetarian roll. Strongly suggest!


October 06, 2015
was going to use the home delivery until I found out how much it was the extra amount makes these pizzas more expensive than a real pizza shop and they send theirs free