Das Restaurant ist geschlossen. Online-Bestellsystem ist deaktiviert.×

Unsere Bewertungen

(13 Bewertungen)
Ihr Vertrauen ist unser wichtigstes Ziel, daher kann DI Demo store seine Bewertungen nicht ändern oder entfernen.

Schmeckt Ihnen DI Demo store? Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Bereitschaft, über Ihre Erfahrungen zu schreiben. Helfen Sie Kunden wie Ihnen, eine informierte Entscheidung zu treffen.




September 27, 2019
hi


Juni 24, 2019
The tacos are a little on the dry side.


Dezember 17, 2018
Great pizza!
DI Demo store Dezember 17, 2018
Thank you!


Januar 26, 2018
Excellent food. Great delivery service.


Januar 26, 2018
Ordered delivery, food is tasty, but showed up barely warm and they are literally a 5 min drive from my location. They are cooking food way before driver is ready to deliver.


Januar 26, 2018
my party tray B was incomplete.


Januar 26, 2018
Food was very good, fresh, good looking and at the right temperature. Delivery was in the exact time frame that was promised when I made the order.


Januar 26, 2018
Easy and quick take out available. Love the ability to order online. Food is good and my favourite remains the winter California roll


Januar 26, 2018
Great food as always.
Just a little cold.


Oktober 11, 2015
Very delicious rolls. I took chicken teriyaki toll and vegetarian roll. Strongly suggest!